An Alphabet For Indigo Children

imageAn Alphabet For Indigo Children
A is for awesome. What does awesome look like? Look in a mirror. You are awesome. You are more than what you see. You are a Spirit called Life in a human body. You are part of the Awesome Everything.
B is for being and becoming a creative being who creates and re-creates your life as you grow. Why? Just be-cause.
C is for caring, compassion, and connecting. How do you understand that? Imagine that you are seeing through the eyes and body of those people you have contact with or communicate with. Imagine you are seeing through the eyes of animals, birds, and fish. Imagine you are in plants and trees and rocks. Imagine you are in water, earth, fire, air, and the essence of space beyond this Earth. When you imagine, just let your little self go and feel the awesome consciousness of everything, and then you’ll remember and know the connections, the compassion, and the caring to express the unity of Life.
D is for desire. Desire to be the change you wish to see in the world. Desire to create a better world in which to grow and evolve. Desire is like a magical wand for our wishes to come true.

4 thoughts on “An Alphabet For Indigo Children

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s