Walking On Faith

(Through Ancient Eyes-  my digital music composition)

 

Walking On Faith

Moving forward
through shadows of uncertainty
cast by hungry human fears
that hunt and prey,
I pray
with loving trust
and growing gratitude.

Walking awareness
of Life’s great Spirit
ever present,
everywhere present,
beautiful and true
unconditional Love,
lights up
the grounding path
beneath my feet.

Moving forward,
step by step,
calmly creating
my story, my life,
and my reality,
my frequency rises,
energies shift
in evolutionary jumps
as my winged joy
greets Change.
October 6, 2011

May your Spirit shine brightly, Shelley

Leave a Reply

