Energy Song

Energy Song (my digital music composition)

Energy Song

Everything is Energy
including you and me-
ever-changing Energy-
yes, that’s you and me.

We are Energy personified-
united and diverse.
All That Is the First
in this Universe
Evolves as us today!

Everything is Energy
including you and me-
ever-changing Energy-
yes, that’s you and me.

See, we are the Universe-
ever-changing Energy-
ever-moving Energy-
ever-creative Energy-
a Unity diverse-
ever-transforming Energy-
we are the Universe!

Everything is Energy
including you and me-
ever-changing Energy-
yes, that’s you and me.

We are Quantum.
We are Cosmic.
We are Life, become Aware.
We are deathless Energy-
ever-changing Energy-
Energy everywhere!

Everything is Energy
including you and me-
ever-changing Energy-
yes, that’s you and me.

Shelley Wilson
February 25, 2013

May your Spirit shine brightly, Shelley

my digital art

my digital art

4 thoughts on “Energy Song

    • Many thanks! Well I did create music for it after this post and put it on my Youtube channel. It won’t be on the ‘hit parade’ put I really enjoyed the process of making it and putting everything together. Looking forward to seeing your posts again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

